Energy for everything

Call Us Twitter Twitter Facebook Contact Us

News » New Ross GAA 2017-02-14

Gussarane, last year's county champions, have a tough group with three fellow New Ross district clubs in the group: 2015 winners St James, Horeswood and Fethard as well as last year's intermediate champions Taghmon. Camross and the ever-improving St Martins group fixtures are listed below and these are certainly games not to be missed.

As sponsors of the Glen Fuels Wexford GAA Player of the Year Awards, we are constantly watching all players right across men and women's GAA including Camogie. Ladies Football, Handball, Hurling, Mens Football.

Farming Special Offer

Farming Special Offer

Feeling the chill working on the farm? Visit for this summer giveaway.

We're Nationwide

Our most popular products are available nationwide. is open 24/7.

Your Warm Home

Our family-friendly payment options are designed so you can enjoy a warm home all day, every day!